NaNoWriMo

It’s that time of year again. Things are slowly stabilizing again for me after some upheaval. Several moves and roommates later, I’m in a place where I’m getting back into both crafting and writing.

While this year is so far a slow start, I’ve been writing every day since I started.  Some trying situations at the beginning of the month meant that I didn’t actually get anything started until the third when I finally had a day off and could make it to a write in. I’m getting the feeling that these Sundays are going to be were I get most of my writing done, I’m still making sure that I write a little everyday even if it’s just a few sentences.

I’m hoping that I’ll be back to updating this site, posting more often and sharing my crafts with all of you again. Plus, Christmas is coming up and I like doing those handmade gifts.  So be prepared for some writing chat and some yarn projects, and maybe even an art project.

One thought on “NaNoWriMo

Leave a comment